Every 16 year old must complete a driver's education course in order to be eligible for a drivers license in the state of Georgia.
This course statisfies Joshua's Law requirements:
30 HOURS OF CLASSROOM
INSTRUCTION AND 6 HOURS
BEHIND THE WHEEL.
Students who complete the course are eligible for a reduction in insurance cost.
Parents are eligible to receive a $150 tax deduction.
Trinity Driver Education is fully licensed by the state of Georgia.
Get a Website
List Your Business